Faith Harbor UMC 2023 Officers & Committee Members

Leadership Council

Position	Name	Class Year
Chair	Sean Mooney	2025
Lay Leader	Jessica Blackburn	2023
SPRC Chair	Mike Hopper	2024
Finance Chair	Gail Widholm	2025
Trustee Chair	Faye Decatur	2023
Treasurer	Judy Miller/Tom Jackson	Permanent
Financial Secretary	Seth Swain	Permanent/Staff
Lay Member to AC	Greg Holmes	2023
Alternate to AC	Stacie Holmes	2023
UMW President	Bonnie Hunter	2023
Young Adult Rep	Steve & Carrie Olmstead	2025
bAsic Youth Rep	Sonya Burgess	2022
Children's Rep	Linda Wells	2022
Congregational Care	Alexis Passingham	2024
Mission & Outreach	Faye Graziano	2023
Worship Chair	Jessica Blackburn	2023
Pastor	Philip Chryst	Permanent/Staff
Secretary	Judy Miller	2025
Secretary	Judy Miller	2025